System administrator

Our specialists will assist you and are your contact persons for login data. Please find the request form under "Downloads".

Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland
Name Telefon E-Mail
Gerald Schiller +43 664 2866117 gerald.schiller@railcargo.com
Markus Straka +43 664 88171898 markus.straka@railcargo.com
Upper Austria, Salzburg
Name Telefon E-Mail
Harald Jung +43 664 6174589 harald.jung@railcargo.com
Peter Lehner +43 664 8339073 peter.lehner@railcargo.com
Dietmar Breitfuß +43 664 8263979 dietmar.breitfuss@railcargo.com
Carinthia, Styria
Name Telefon E-Mail
Andrea Graimann +43 664 6174362 andrea.graimann@railcargo.com
Michael Fischer +43 664 2865232 michael.fischer2@railcargo.com
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Name Telefon E-Mail
Martin Samitsch     +43 664 6174580 martin.samitsch@railcargo.com
Petar Stojakovic +43 664 6175742 petar.stojakovic@railcargo.com