System administrator

Our specialists will assist you and are your contact persons for login data. Please find the request form under "Downloads".

Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland
Name Phone E-Mail
Gerald Schiller +43 664 2866117 gerald.schiller@railcargo.com
Markus Straka +43 664 88171898 markus.straka@railcargo.com
Julia Zawrel +43 664 6172228 julia.zawrel@railcargo.com
Upper Austria
Name Phone E-Mail
Harald Jung +43 664 6174589 harald.jung@railcargo.com
Alina Manzenreiter +43 664 8209374 alina.manzenreiter@railcargo.com
Salzburg
Name Phone E-Mail
Verena Haslauer +43 664 8339253 verena.haslauer@railcargo.com
Styria
Name Phone E-Mail
Michael Fischer +43 664 2865232 michael.fischer2@railcargo.com
Carinthia
Name Phone E-Mail
Roman Janetzke +43 664 88171938 roman.janetzke@railcargo.com
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Name Phone E-Mail
Martin Samitsch     +43 664 6174580 martin.samitsch@railcargo.com
Petar Stojakovic +43 664 6175742 petar.stojakovic@railcargo.com