System administrator

Our specialists will assist you and are your contact persons for login data. Please find the request form under "Downloads".

Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland

NameTelefonE-Mail
Gerald Schiller+43 664 2866117
gerald.schiller@railcargo.com
Markus Straka+43 664 88171898
markus.straka@railcargo.com

Upper Austria, Salzburg

NameTelefonE-Mail
Harald Jung+43 664 6174589
harald.jung@railcargo.com
Peter Lehner+43 664 8339073
peter.lehner@railcargo.com
Dietmar Breitfuß+43 664 8263979
dietmar.breitfuss@railcargo.com

Carinthia, Styria

NameTelefonE-Mail
Andrea Graimann+43 664 6174362
andrea.graimann@railcargo.com
Michael Fischer+43 664 2865232
michael.fischer2@railcargo.com

Tyrol, Vorarlberg

NameTelefonE-Mail
Martin Samitsch    +43 664 6174580
martin.samitsch@railcargo.com
Petar Stojakovic+43 664 6175742
petar.stojakovic@railcargo.com